Kanye Drops ‘Donda’ Album, Jay Z & Kid Cudi Appear, DaBaby Does Not

Kanye finally releases his much anticipated ‘Donda’ album.  The album features an all-black cover.  The album has 27

tracks and nearly 2 hours long and has a MASSIVE feature list.

Although none of the features are listed on Spotify, here is the actual tracklisting along with guest appearances:

1 Donda Chant (Ft. Syleena Johnson)

2 Jail (Ft. Francis and the Lights & JAY-Z)

3 God Breathed (Ft. Vory)

4 Off the Grid (Ft. Fivio Foreign & Playboi Carti)

5 Hurricane (Ft. Lil Baby & The Weeknd)

6 Praise God (Ft. Baby Keem & Travis Scott)

7 Jonah (Ft. Lil Durk & Vory)

8 Ok Ok (Ft. Fivio Foreign, Lil Yachty & Rooga)

9 Junya (Ft. Playboi Carti)

10 Believe What I Say

11 24 (Ft. Vory)

12 Remote Control (Ft. Tony Halstead & Young Thug)

13 Moon (Ft. Don Toliver)

14 Heaven And Hell

15 Donda (Ft. Ariana Grande, Pusha T & The World Famous Tony Williams)

16 Keep My Spirit Alive (Ft. Conway the Machine, KayCyy & Westside Gunn)

17 Jesus Lord (Ft. Jay Electronica, The LOX & Swizz Beatz)

18 New Again (Ft. Chris Brown)

19 Tell The Vision (Ft. Pop Smoke)

20 Lord I Need You (Ft. Sunday Service Choir)

21 Pure Souls (Ft. Roddy Ricch & Shenseea)

22 Come To Life

23 No Child Left Behind (Ft. Sunday Service Choir & Vory)

24 Jail, Pt. 2

25 Ok Ok, Pt. 2 (Ft. Rooga & Shenseea)

26 Junya Pt. 2 (Ft. Playboi Carti & Ty Dolla $ign)

27 Jesus Lord Pt. 2

Related posts

Leave a Comment